Order of service

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Archived Order of Service:

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday 2021

Holy Week 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Christmas Eve (all 3 services)

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019