order of service

This summer we are partnering with Westworth United Church. Members of St. Andrew’s will be joining Westworth for Sunday morning worship at 10:30 on the following Sundays – June 24,  July 1, July 8 & July 15. Then members of Westworth will join us back at St. Andrew’s on Sunday, July 22. Please check out our Summer 2018 Bulletin here!

Archived Order of Service:

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018