order of service

Please check out the bulletins for the following upcoming services:

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019


Archived Order of Service:

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018 (Caroling Service)

Christmas Eve (includes all 3 services)

Sunday, December 23, 2018 (Advent IV)

December 16, 2018 (Advent III)

December 9, 2018 (Advent II)

Sunday, December 2, 2018 (Advent I)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Summer 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018