order of service

Please check out the bulletins for the following upcoming services:

Sunday, May 26, 2019


Archived Order of Service:

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Communion @ 8:45am, April 21, 2019

Easter Sunday Worship @ 10:30am, April 21, 2019

Joint Good Friday Service, April 19, 2019

Maundy Thursday, April 18, 2019

Palm Sunday – April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019